How to join us

In order to become a member of El Riad Shrine (or any Shrine Temple), you must first become (and continue to be) a member in good standing of a Masonic Lodge. Following is some information on the Sioux Falls Lodges.

Minnehaha Lodge #5
Meets on the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m., (eat at 6:00 p.m.)
Brian Pulling, secretary: barrister1965@gmail.com

Unity Lodge #130
Meets on the second and fourth Thursdays of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Dane Bloch, secretary: dane.bloch@gmail.com

Trinity Lodge #200
Meets on the first Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. (eat at 6:00 p.m.)
Stephen Rosenthal, secretary: trinity200secretary@gmail.com

 

Masonic Costs
Masonic Initiation/Degrees (one time fee)
Varies by Lodge $130–175

Annual Masonic Dues
Varies by Lodge $65–75

El Riad Shrine

Meets at the Shrine on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Download the ACH Authorization Form

Check our calendar for meeting dates and times for individual units.

Kent Quail
Unit & Club Support
(605) 336-1117
kent@elriad.com

John Archer, PP
Membership Chairman
membership@elriad.com

Charlie Brown, PP
Membership Vice Chairman

 

Shrine Costs
Shrine Initiation: $200 (one time fee)
El Riad Dues: $74 (annual dues)
Unit Dues: varies within each unit

Rush Parties

All of the Rush Parties start at 6:00 p.m. at the Shrine, and then normally are done by 8:00.  We look forward to you bringing potential new Nobles to these Rush Parties so that they can enjoy the great benefits of being a Shriner that we all do.

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

John Archer, PP (Co-Chairman) (Sherry) RECRUITMENT
C: 605-310-0152
E: john@hwalaw.com

Charles Brown, PP (Co-Chairman) (Paula) RETENTION/RESTORE
C: 605-360-3008
E: chasbrow@sio.midco.net

Bill Thompson (Kim) MENTORING
C: 712-204-2827
E: bill.thompson.j13x@statefarm.com

Tony Bachman (Stacey) UNIT/CLUB REP
C: 605-201-5998
E: tonybachmangroup@gmail.com

Dave Bangasser (Karen) RECRUITMENT
C: 605-351-1355
E: Dave.Bangasser@dacotahbank.com

Paul Berndt RETENTION/RESTORE
C: 605-595-2525
E: pberndt@alliancecom.net

George Hamilton (Rebecca) LODGE REP
C: 605-212-0634
E: geo.hamilton@icloud.com

Rocky Hayes (Lora) PUBLIC RELATIONS
C: 605-214-0334
E: rocky_h@hotmail.com

Ron Knott (Diane) LODGE REP
C:  605-413-7053
E:  notinphx@gmail.com

Terry Knutson (Julia) LODGE REP
C:  605-941-4771
E:  stinky.clown.sd@gmail.com

Aaron Neiman (Rachael) MENTORING
C:  605-521-9186
E:  aaronneiman@gmail.com

Bruce Norton (Leslie) UNIT/CLUB REP
C: 605-261-3338
E: bnort1@aol.com

Kent Quail (Sue) RETENTION/RESTORE
C:  605-366-0440
E: kent@elriad.com

Jayson Strauss UNIT/CLUB REP
C:  605-212-8195
E:  jstrauss21@hotmail.com

Jeremy Swenson (Jodi) RECRUITMENT
C:  605-360-4917
E:  jeremiahdswenson@yahoo.com

Bob Uecker MENTORING
C: 605-366-3206
E: bobuecker4@yahoo.com

Tim Voegele (Penny) RECRUITMENT
C:  605-310-9551
E:  n6063t@sio.midco.net

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This