El Riad Shrine 2020 Divan Liaisons

Office Name Duties

Al Zahn

Executive Committee Chairman, 2020 Cactus

Chief Rabban

Les Kruse

Executive Divan, Circus, Membership, Futures Committee, Building & Entertainment Chair, Pote’s Party Chair, Football, Shrine Cup, El Riad Bylaws, 2021 Cash Calendar

Assistant Rabban

Jim Slater

Executive Divan, Circus, Membership, Futures Committee, Pote’s Party Committee, Corn Palace Shrine Club, Oriental Band, Fife & Drum, Ritualistic Unit, El Riad Bylaws

High Priest & Prophet

Leo Baumgart

Executive Divan, Hospital Committee, Futures Committee, Clowns, Roadrunners, Dance Club, Motor Corps, Sprint Car Unit, Gopher Shrine Club

Oriental Guide

Doug Kristensen

Executive Divan, Futures Committee, Unit & Club Seminar, Lewis & Clark Shrine Club, Chanters, Horse Corps, Ski Club, Steel Drum Band, Outhouse #1

First Ceremonial Master

Don McCoy

Executive Divan (NV), Futures Committee, Spring Ceremonial, Classie Autos, Legion of Honor, Directors Staff, Culinary Unit

Second Ceremonial Master

Mark Richard

Executive Divan (NV), Futures Committee, Fall Ceremonial, Rickshaws, Parker Shrine Club, Provost, Shutterbugs, Worthington Shrine Club


Scott Denney

Futures Committee, Big Bend Shrine Club, Twin Lakes Shrine Club, Highlanders, Blast & Cast

Captain of the Guard

Steve Haase

Futures Committee, Brookings Shrine Club, Back 40 Boys

Outer Guard

Bill Thompson

Futures Committee, Rosebud Shrine Club, Mystic Brewers, Big Band

Chief of Staff

Aaron Zahn

MSA, Pote’s Aides, Parades, Asst. Chief of Staff, Ceremonials, Imperial pilgrimages

Asst. Chief of Staff

John Schuety

Attend Monthly Chief of Staff Meetings
Temple Director

Don Laurila

Ceremonial Spring & Fall 2nd Section

Paul Berndt

Fall Ceremonial Necrology

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This