2018 El Riad Shrine Board of Directors (Divan)

Potentate
Maury Richard (Marla)

bigmoe6594@gmail.com

 

Chief Rabban
John Whitelock (Ralynn)

jwhitelock1789@gmail.com

 

Assistant Rabban
Al Zahn (Du)

High Priest & Prophet
Les Kruse (Gloria)

lkruse@amfam.com

Oriental Guide
Jim Slater (Cindy Christensen)

kidslater@msn.com

 

Recorder
David Neiman, PP

dneiman0315@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Bruce Wallin, PP (Kristi)

recorder@elriad.com

2018 El Riad Shrine Appointed Officers

First Ceremonial Master
Leo Baumgart (Debbie)

lbaumgart@siouxsteel.com

Second Ceremonial Master
Doug Kristensen (Julie)

boneskr@hotmail.com

Marshall
Don McCoy (Trudy)

donm@alliancecom.net

Captain of the Guard
Mark Richard (Denise)

markr7870@gmail.com

Outer Guard
Scott Denney (Rhonda)

danes55@AOL.com

Chief of Staff
Alan Machmiller (Tammy)

monkeywrenchtheclown@hotmail.com

Asst. Chief of Staff
Larry Miller (Merry)

Larryfluff1@gmail.com

Chaplain
Terry Knutson (Julia)

stinky.clown.sd@gmail.com

Temple Director
Paul Berndt

pberndt@alliancecom.net

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This