2021 El Riad Shrine Board of Directors (Divan)

Potentate
Les Kruse (Gloria)

(605) 310-6323
leskruse@icloud.com

 

Chief Rabban
Jim Slater

(605) 212-4014
kidslater@msn.com

 

Assistant Rabban
Leo Baumgart (Debbie)

(605) 595-3936
leobaumgartretired@outlook.com

High Priest & Prophet
Doug Kristensen (Julie)

(402) 360-3492
boneskr@hotmail.com

 

Oriental Guide
Mark Richard (Denise)

(605) 360-7870
markr7870@gmail.com

Recorder
John Whitelock, PP (Ralynn)

(605) 351-9708
jwhitelock1789@gmail.com

Treasurer
Bruce Wallin, PP (Kristi)

(605) 212-3299
bwallin@sio.midco.net

2021 El Riad Shrine Appointed Officers

First Ceremonial Master
Scott Denney (Rhonda)

(605) 323-9678
danes55@aol.com

Second Ceremonial Master
Steve Haase (Sandra)

(605) 366-0880
stvhaz@gmail.com

Marshall
Bill Thompson (Kim)

(712) 204-2827
bill.thompson.j13x@statefarm.com

Captain of the Guard
Paul Berndt

(605) 595-2525
pberndt@alliancecom.net

Outer Guard
Tony Bachman (Stacey)

(605) 201-5998
tonybachmangroup@gmail.com

Chief of Staff
John Schuety (Bobbi)

(605) 212-9914
schuetyj@hotmail.com

Asst. Chief of Staff
Brian Schultz (Jill)

(605) 351-7950
brian.schultz28@gmail.com

Chaplain
Bill Schepeler (Renita)

(605) 937-3495
bschepeler@gmail.com

Temple Director
Donald Laurila (Lorie)

(605) 929-2679
donaldlaurila@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This