20th Annual El Riad Shrine Cup

The 20th Annual El Riad Shrine Cup Golf Tournament will take place on Thursday, September 8, 2022 at Prairie Green Golf Course located at 600 E. 69th St., Sioux Falls, SD 57104. All net proceeds benefit Shriners Healthcare for Children – Twin Cities.


2021 Shrine Cup Results

First Flight
First Place: (64)
Elliot Hitt & Kelly Meeker
Second Place: (67)  *Back-9 Score of 30*
Bill Connely & Kedik
Second Flight
First Place: (72) *Back-9 score of 34*
Bill Thompson & Keith Halgerson
Second Place: (72)
John Heim & Mark Johnson
Third Flight
First Place: (79)
Doug Magnus & Bruce Redding
Second Place: (80)
Don Konz & Mark Polly

If you or your business is interested in being a sponsor please contact this year’s Shrine Cup Chairman, Ryan Simmons, at (605) 360-2522 or shrinecup@elriad.com.

2022 Sponsors​

Premier Sponsor

Golf Cart Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Hole-in-One Sponsor

Hole Sponsors

Ken Hoyne

Klassix Bar

Midstate Utility
Trailer Sales

PAL, Inc.

Friends of the Shrine

Shrine Units

Director’s Staff

Oriental Band

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This