2020 El Riad Shrine Committees

Title Name (Lady) e-mail address
Cactus Editor Rocky Hayes (Lora) cactus@elriad.com
Circus Chairman Aaron Neiman (Rachael) circuschairman@elriad.com
Donor Relations Roger Risty (Julie) rristy@ristybenefits.com
Football Chairman Ken Ward (Robin) kward@isemanhomes.com
Hospital Co-Chairman Roger Risty (Julie) rristy@ristybenefits.com
Hospital Co-Chairman Paul Buriak (Shellie) buriak@sio.midco.net
Masonic Relations Ron Knott (Diane) notinphx@gmail.com
Membership Chairmen Charles Brown, PP & John Archer, PP membership@elriad.com
Public Relations Chairman Rocky Hayes (Lora) publicrelations@elriad.com
Retention/Restorations Chairman TBD  
Shutterbugs President Jeff Smith (Kate Moe) smith.jeffreybruce@gmail.com
Road Runners President Jim Dewey (Lisa) dewey3015@msn.com
Counsel Miles Schumacher  
Insurance Steve Tripp (Nicole) tripps@mckinneyallen.com
Stop Burns/Safety Village David Murphy (Jessica) luckey13racing@hotmail.com
Sportsman Classic Chairman Jeff Landborg (Kristi) jjlborg@gmail.com
Shrine Cup Co-Chairman Ryan Simmons (Amy) rsimmons_21@hotmail.com
Shrine Cup Co-Chairman Doug Schneider (Evy) doug@schneidertechinc.com
Pote’s Party Committee Chairman Les Kruse (Gloria) lkruse@amfam.com
Unit/Club Seminar Chairman Doug Kristensen (Julie) boneskr@hotmail.com
Shrine Hospital Seminar Chairman Paul Buriak buriak@sio.midco.net
100 Million Dollar Club Dave Neiman, PP dneiman0315@yahoo.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This