2022 El Riad Shrine Committees

Title Name (Lady) e-mail address
Cactus Editor Rocky Hayes (Lora) cactus@elriad.com
Circus Chairman Larry Johnson (Mindee) circuschairman@elriad.com
Circus Assistant Chairman Jeff Landborg jjborg@gmail.com
Donor Relations Roger Risty (Julie) rristy@ristybenefits.com
Football Chairman Matt Johnson (Laura) matt@dakotariggers.com
Hospital Chairman Paul Buriak (Shellie) buriak@sio.midco.net
Masonic Relations James Hoy (Paula) james@hoylaw.com
Membership Chairmen Charles Brown, PP & John Archer, PP membership@elriad.com
Public Relations Chairman Rocky Hayes (Lora) publicrelations@elriad.com
Shutterbugs President Rocky Hayes (Lora) shutterbugs@elriad.com
Road Runners President Jim Dewey (Lisa) dewey3015@msn.com
Counsel Miles Schumacher
Insurance Steve Tripp (Nicole) tripps@mckinneyallen.com
Stop Burns/Safety Village David Murphy (Jessica) luckey13racing@hotmail.com
Sportsman Classic Chairman Ethan Serck  eserck@hotmail.com
Shrine Cup Co-Chairman Ryan Simmons (Amy) rsimmons_21@hotmail.com
Shrine Cup Co-Chairman Doug Schneider (Evy) doug@schneidertechinc.com
Pote’s Party Committee Chairman Leo Baumgart (Deb) chiefrabban@elriad.com
Unit/Club Seminar Chairman Scott Denny (Rhonda) orientalguide@elriad.com
Shrine Hospital Seminar Chairman Paul Buriak buriak@sio.midco.net
100 Million Dollar Club Dave Neiman, PP dneiman0315@yahoo.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This