2019 El Riad Shrine Committees

Title Name (Lady) e-mail address
Cactus Editor Rocky Hayes cactus@elriad.com
Circus Chairman Aaron Neiman (Rachael) circuschairman@elriad.com
Donor Relations Roger R Risty (Julie) rristy@ristybenefits.com
Football Chairman Ken Ward (Robin) kward@isemanhomes.com
Hospital Chairman Roger Risty (Julie) rristy@ristybenefits.com
Masonic Relations Kyle Orth dawgh8cat@gmail.com
Membership Chairman Charles Brown/John Archer membership@elriad.com
Public Relations Chairman Rocky Hayes publicrelations@elriad.com
Retention/Restorations Chairman Ron Knott (Diane) notinphx@gmail.com
Shutterbugs President Rocky Hayes shttrbgspxls@gmail.com
Road Runners President Jim Dewey (Lisa) dewey3015@msn.com
State Donor Relations Dave Neiman, PP dneiman0315@yahoo.com
Counsel Miles Schumacher
Insurance Steve Tripp (Nicole) tripps@mckinneyallen.com
Stop Burns/Safety Village David Murphy (Jessica) luckey13racing@hotmail.com
Sportsman Classic Chairman Jeff Landborg (Kristi) jjlborg@gmail.com
Shrine Cup Chairman Ryan Simmons (Amy) rsimmons_21@hotmail.com
Pote’s Party Committee Chairman Al Zahn (Du) dazahn@hotmail.com
Unit/Club Seminar Chairman Jim Slater kidslater@msn.com
Shrine Hospital Seminar Chairman Paul Buriak pburiak@yahoo.com
100 Million Dollar Club Dave Neiman, PP dneiman0315@yahoo.com
Speakers Bureau Chairman Ike McDonnel ikem@thenewaddress.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This