Hillbillies Outhouse

This unit meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

The Back Forty Boys hillbilly band are a part of this fun club!

We invite you to watch and listen to some of our YouTube performances below!

2017 Officers

President: Dennis Kaarup, PP (Theresa)
Vice President: Russ Olson
Secretary: Dick Schlechter (Gloria)
Treasurer: Ken Steele, PP (Lynne)
Keeper of the Still: Doug Costar (Carolynn)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This