2017 El Riad Shrine Committees

Title Name (Lady) e-mail address
Cactus Editor Rocky Hayes cactus@elriad.com
Circus Chairman Larry Miller (Merry) circuschairman@elriad.com
Donor Relations Randy Ingalls (Becky) randy.dkarsky@farmersagency.com
Football Chairman Ken Ward (Robin) kward@isemanhomes.com
Hospital Chairman Roger Risty (Julie) rristy@risty-benefits.com
Pilgrimage Chairman Dick Ericsson rleric@ericssonlaw.com
Masonic Relations Chairman Richard Hagler (Shirlene) richard.hagler@yahoo.com
Membership Chairman Reid Jensen (Misty) membership@elriad.com
Retention/Restorations Chairman Jeff Landborg (Kristi) jjlborg@sio.midco.net
Photographer Shutterbugs Josh Jurgens (Jen) josh@jurgensdigitalmedia.com
Road Runners Dick Costain (Shirley Ehnes) rcostain42@gmail.com
State Donor Relations Dave Neiman,PP dneiman0315@yahoo.com
Counsel Miles Schumacher
Insurance Steve Tripp (Nicole) tripps@mckinneyallen.com
Stop Burns/Safety Village Dave Strum (Shelly) dsnstrum@sio.midco.net
Sportsman Classic Leo Baumgart (Debbie) lbaumgart@siouxsteel.com
Shrine Cup Ryan Simmons (Amy) rsimmons_21@hotmail.com
Pote’s Party Committee Maury Richard (Marla) bigmoe6594@gmail.com
Unit/Club Seminar Chair Les Kruse (Gloria) lkruse@amfam.com
Unit & Club Acquisitions Rich Osvog (Cindy) osvog@svtv.com
Shrine Hospital Seminar Chair Roger Risty (Julie) rristy@risty-benefits.com
100 Million Dollar Club Dave Neiman, PP dneiman0315@yahoo.com
Speakers Bureau Ike McDonnel ikem@thenewaddress.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This