2017 El Riad Shrine Board of Directors (Divan)

Potentate
Jim Burma, Jr. (Kim)

jimjr@burmabev.com

Chief Rabban
Maury Richard (Marla)

bigmoe6594@gmail.com

Assistant Rabban
John Whitelock (Ralynn)

jwhitelock1789@gmail.com

High Priest & Prophet
Al Zahn (Du)

dazahn@svtv.com

Oriental Guide
Les Kruse (Gloria)

lkruse@amfam.com

Recorder
David Neiman, PP

dneiman0315@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Bruce Wallin, PP (Kristi)

recorder@elriad.com

2017 El Riad Shrine Appointed Officers

First Ceremonial Master
Jim Slater (Cindy Christensen)

kidslater@msn.com

Second Ceremonial Master
Leo Baumgart (Debbie)

lbaumgart@siouxsteel.com

Marshall
Doug Kristensen (Julie)

boneskr@hotmail.com

Captain of the Guard
Don McCoy (Trudy)

donm@alliancecom.net

Outer Guard
Mark Richard (Denise)

markr7870@gmail.com

Chief of Staff
Chris Karr

ckarr@silveradostud.com

Asst. Chief of Staff
Alan Machmiller (Tammy)

monkeywrenchtheclown@hotmail.com

Chaplain
George Hamilton
(Rebecca Clinton)

geohamilton@sio.midco.net

Temple Director
Scott Denney (Rhonda)

danes55@aol.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This